FCA 5/6 White (U12C) Schedule

FCA 5/6 White TeamSnap page.

FCA 5/6 White practice schedule for the Spring 2017 season.

FCA 5/6 White game schedule is below. This schedule shows all eight IBLA games, our one tournament, and our play-off weekend.

Please note:
1) we play four 10-minute quarters (stopped clock). Games should take 1 hour.

Sat, April 08 @Schaumburg
Veterans field (2500 holmes way, Schaumburg IL, 60194)
10:30AM against Schaumburg Swarm C team

Sat, April 15 @Wheaton Academy
10:00AM against Glen Ellyn Bulldogs White

Sat, April 22 @ Berwyn
Freedom Park (3701 Scoville Ave, Berwyn IL, 60402)
10:30AM against Berwyn Bombers U12

Sat, April 29 @Glen Ellyn
Newton Park (707 Fairview Ave, Glen Ellyn IL, 60137)
3:00PM against Glen Ellyn Bulldogs White

Sun, May 07 @Wheaton
Wheaton Graf Park (1855 Manchester Rd, Wheaton IL, 60187)
1:00PM against Wheaton Wolverines

Sat, May 13 and Sun, May 14 @Border Wars Tournament [non-IBLA games]
Stuart Sports Complex (Route 30 and Griffin Drive, Montgomery, IL)

Sat, May 20 @Wheaton Academy
11:30AM against Schaumburg Swarm C team

Sat, May 27 @Wheaton Academy
9:00AM against Berwyn Bombers U12

Sat, June 03 @Wheaton Academy
11:30AM against Wheaton Wolverines

Sat, June 10 or Sun, June 11 >> Playoffs
All of our playoff games will be held on either Saturday or Sunday at one location.

 

IBLA page for this team.